Quick Update- Life is Busy!

This is one of those days when life just got really busy. Between a broken refrigerator (ugh- horrible), a broken pool, a house that won’t stay clean, and an almost 13 month old that isn’t walking yet, I sort of feel my head spinning today.

In the back of my mind, I’ve been thinking about how best to create a website: reading books about search engine optimization, and books about starting an online business. The next step is to decide whether to use a site building website, or not. My husband says he wants to try to build it from scratch, but I know he doesn’t have the time yet to get started, so I think I’m going to have to start doing that- hopefully by the end of next week.

It gets pretty crazy around here sometimes. I feel like I can’t stop thinking about what needs to happen next and just focus on taking everything one step at a time- finish one thing before you start something else. That’s a big challenge for me!

 

Leave a Reply

